March 24, 2018
You can use WP menu builder to build menus

KUALA LUMPUR: Toll collection is to be abolished at four places in the country effective January 2018, Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak announced today.

Tabling Budget 2018 in Parliament, he said toll collection would be discontinued at Batu Tiga and Sungai Rasau in Selangor, Bukit Kayu Hitam in Kedah and at the Eastern Dispersal Link (EDL) in Johor.

The toll for Class 1 vehicles at Batu Tiga is RM1.10 and at Sungai Rasau, RM1.

READ: #Budget 2018 Highlights

Several quarters had urged for the toll collection at these two places, started in November 1993, to be abolished.

The 8.1km EDL went into operation in April 2012. — Bernama

Visit Astro AWANI’s Budget 2018 microsite for more details.

Source link


No Comments

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons
%d bloggers like this: